Deleting a staff member

Deleting a Staff Member

Complete the following steps to delete a staff member;

  1. Enter Settings.
  2. Click on the Staff button under the People subheading.
  3. Click on the Edit button of the relevant staff member.
  4. Click on the Delete button.
  5. A modal window will open asking you to confirm your choice. Click Yes.

Note that you are able to restore a staff member after deleting them by clicking the Restore button of the relevant staff member. Their settings and permissions will be the same as before they were deleted.

Removing a Staff Member's Access to InTouch

Complete the following steps to keep a staff member's profile on the system but remove their access to InTouch;

  1. Enter Settings.
  2. Click on the Staff button under the People subheading.
  3. Click on the Edit button of the relevant staff member.
  4. Untick the Can this staff member login checkbox.
  5. Click on the Save button.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us