Deleting a team

Complete the following steps to permanently delete a team;

  1. Enter Settings.
  2. Click on the Teams button underneath the People subheading.
  3. Click on the Delete button of the relevant team.
  4. A modal window will open asking you to confirm your choice. Click Yes.

Note: You will not be able to delete a team if a staff member is still assigned to that team or delete your team if you only have one.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us