Client accounting
Disconnecting Xero
You can disconnect your Xero account from InTouch at any time:
- Within InTouch, navigate to Settings > Accounts > Xero Connection
- Select Disconnect Xero
- Confirm
Client accounting
You can disconnect your Xero account from InTouch at any time: